Select Page

Term Dates

Below you will find our published term dates to help with your forward planning for holidays and events outside of school time.

Autumn Term 2016/2017
Thursday 1st September 2016Training Day
Friday 2nd September 2016Training Day
Monday 5 September 2016School opens to students
Friday 28 October 2016School closes for Half Term
Monday 31st October - Friday 4th November 2016 Half Term
Monday 7th November 2016School opens to students
Friday 9th December 2016Training Day
Tuesday 20th December 2016School closes for Christmas holiday
Wednesday 21st December 2016Training Day (Disaggregated)
Spring Term 2016/17
Thursday 5th January 2017School opens to students
Friday 27th January 2017Training Day
Friday 10th February 2017School closes for Half Term
Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2017 Half Term
Monday 20th February 2017School opens to students
Friday 31st March 2017School closes for Easter holiday
Summer Term 2016/2017
Tuesday 18 April 2017 School opens to students
Monday 1 May 2017 School Closed for May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2017 Half Term
Monday 5th June 2017School opens to students
Friday 21 July 2017School closes for Summer Break
Monday 24th July 2017Training day (Disaggregated)
Autumn Term 2017/2018
Friday 1st SeptemberTraining Day
Monday 4th September 2017School opens to students
Friday 27th October 2017School closes for Half Term
Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November 2017 Half Term
Monday 6th November 2017School opens to students
Friday 17th November 2017Training Day
Thursday 21st December 2017School closes for students for Christmas holiday
Friday 22nd December 2017Training Day
Friday 22nd December - Tuesday 9th January 2018Half Term
Spring Term 2017/2018
Monday 8th January 2018Training Day
Tuesday 9th January 2018 School opens to students
Friday 9th February 2017School closes for Half Term
Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018 Half Term
Monday 19th February 2018School opens to students
Monday 26th February 2018Training Day
Thursday 22ndMarch 2018School closes for Easter holiday
Friday 23rd March- Monday 9th April 2018Half Term
Summer Term 2017/2018
Monday 9th April 2018Training Day
Tuesday 10th April 2018School opens to students
Friday 4th MayTraining Day
Monday 7th May 2018 School Closed for May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 25th May 2018School Closes for Half Term Holiday
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018 Half Term
Monday 4th June 2018School opens to students
Friday 29th June 2018Training day
Friday 20 July 2018School closes for Summer Break

On mobiles swipe across to view dates.

X